This year the AGM was attended by 16 members. The Officers for 2017 will be President: Kathy Murphy, Vice President: Sally MacLean, Treasurer: Sue Forshaw, Secretary: Lynne Esson.

Ethel Warbinek was presented Honourary Life Membership and her page will be added to the Honourary Membership section of this website.

Dinner was enjoyed by all and time to socialize together.